Email us for more information.

12 W. Main Street
P.O. Box 397
Taylorsville, Kentucky 40071
(502) 477-3205
Fax 477-3206
The fourth and present Spencer County courthouse was completed in 1915. The new building was needed after a fire destroyed the previous one in 1914. The courthouse is a raised basement two-story structure of Beaux-Arts design and is fronted by a Roman Ionic order portico.
For more information about Spencer County, click here.
WMTH CORPORATION PO BOX 51153 BOWLING GREEN, KY 42102 PHONE (270) 792-5300 FAX 721-0004