Email us for more information.

P.O. Box 792
Covington, Kentucky 41012
(859) 392-1400
Fax 392-1412
The second and present Kenton County courthouse was constructed in 1911. The architects for the building were Robertson and Frahnstock and according to their design the courthouse is a two-story, brick structure of Beaux-Arts influenced design. The Northcutt Brothers were awarded the contract for construction. Kenton County is one of the two counties in Kentucky with two county seats. The other county seat is in Covington.
For more information about Kenton County, click here.
WMTH CORPORATION PO BOX 51153 BOWLING GREEN, KY 42102 PHONE (270) 792-5300 FAX 721-0004